Client Reviews

Visit us on Houzz by clicking HERE.

   FIVE STARS

  FIVE STARS

 

Willam Carpenter

Relationship: Client

Project Date: October 2017

Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999

Art and his group at Vintage were awesome. The floors came in and look great (pics later after painter finishes walls). We saved thousands in cost because of their great pricing. I highly recommend him and his company.

 

David Krieger

Relationship: Client

Project Date: November 2017

Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999

We absolutely love our floors! Art was great to deal with, the floors were delivered right on time and the quality exceeded our expectations. We priced very similar floors from a few flooring stores and the price was literally less than half! I was a little hesitant to order flooring sight unseen over the internet, but really glad I did.

home-design3.jpg

 

Kirk and Kellie Plumjb

Relationship: Client

Project Date: October 2017

Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999

We are very happy with our new floors. They look beautiful, and changed the whole look of our home. Art was very helpful and responded so quickly to any questions I had.

 

Mary Stanhope

Relationship: Client

Project Date: April 2016

Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999

We ordered the prefinished 8 inch planks in natural with distressing. The floor is beautiful. Great quality and reasonable cost. The floor was finished within the time frame given and communication was good. Would recommend to anyone wanting pine floors for their home.

 

Brittany Behrens

Relationship: Client

Project Date: August 2017

Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999

Our vintage pine floors turned out amazing! We get compliments every time people walk in the house. They are exactly what I envisioned! Dark bourbon pre-distressed for the win:)

 

Carmela

Relationship: Client

Project Date: March 2017

Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999

My contractor said these were the most beautiful plank floors he has ever installed. Amazing value for a high quality product. Customer service was excellent. Delivery to my remote cabin in the woods was no problem. Cannot say enough good things about this company.

 

Jennifer Thomas

Relationship: Client

Project Date: March 2016

Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999

We love our floor! We went to several local places initially, but just couldn't find floors that had any warmth or character. I am so glad my husband discovered Vintage Pine Flooring. The floor arrived very quickly. My husband used to be a contractor, and said the floor was very easy to install. We get many complements, and plan on putting this same floor throughout the entire main level of our house. We highly recommend this company.

home-design2.jpg

 

David Simmons

Relationship: Client

Project Date: February 2017

Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999

We decided to build a new home but wanted to have as much "old home" feel that we could. I initially began pricing reclaimed pine flooring but the cost was outrageous. I was lucky to stumble upon Vintage Pine Flooring and was able to achieve a very similar look for a fraction of the cost. We chose the unfinished product and paid to have the floors finished by a local professional using Art's recommended stain. We actually ended up with enough left over that we are going to do a room in my in-laws house as well!

home-design.jpg

 

cr_henriksen

Relationship: I'm a homeowner who purchased and installed my flooring

Project Date: January 2017

Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999

I ordered 900 sq feet of 8 inch distressed with saw marks flooring in antique brown finish from Art Copeland with Vintage Pine Flooring. I'm extremely impressed with the product and service provided by Art. This flooring was for a rustic log cabin and is perfect in every way possible. I've installed a number of floors in the past and the longer lengths really make for easy installation and great look.

 

Bragi Schut

Relationship: Client

Project Date: January 2017

Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999

We ordered 3500 lineal feet of wide plank flooring from Art and he was fantastic. There was even a bit of a snafu with the shipping charges and art graciously covered the difference. 

He also helped us with a lot of questions on the stains after the fact. You can't go wrong with this company… They will take care of you.